Senior Management Team


Darrell J. Triulzi, M.D. Darrell J. Triulzi, M.D.
Medical Director
Andrea Cortese Hassett, Ph.D. Andrea Cortese Hassett, Ph.D.
Vice President and Chief Science Officer, Diagnostics
Linda Hahn Linda Hahn
Vice President, Clinical Services
Diane Merkt Diane Merkt
Chief Administration and Chief Compliance Officer
Eric Schulties Eric Schulties
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Roxanne M. Tata Roxanne M. Tata
Vice President and Chief Quality Officer

© The Institute for Transfusion Medicine